Appendix 1 to the order of the Chair of the Managing Board – Rector of NJSC "KNWTTU" December 29, 2023 № 248

Members of the Standing Committee on Sustainable Development of the Company

Chair of the Standing Committee:

Dr. Gulmira Kanai, the Chair of the Managing Board - Rector

Secretary of the Standing Committee:

Head of the Center for Strategic Development

Members of the Standing Committee:

- Member of the Management Board-Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and Social Work
- 2. Member of the Management Board Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
- 3. Member of the Management Board Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation
- 4. Member of the Management Board Vice-Rector for Infrastructure Development
- 5. Digital Officer
- 6. Rector's Adviser-Chief of Staff
- 7. Director of the Institute of Philology
- 8. Director of the Institute of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts
- 9. Director of the Institute of Physics, Mathematics and Digital Technologies
- 10. Director of the Institute of Natural Sciences
- 11. Director of the Institute of Pedagogy and Psychology
- 12. Director of the Department of Strategic Development
- 13. Director of the Department of Academic Affairs-Chief Registrar
- 14. Director of the Department of Asset Management
- 15. Director of the HR Department
- 16. Director of the Department of Personality Formation
- 17. Director of the Department of Legal and Documentation Support
- 18. Director of the College of Professional Education
- 19. Director of the Department of Academic Program Development and Quality Assurance
- 20. Director of the Department of Science
- 21. Director of the Department of Digital Development
- 22. Director of the Department of Communications and Marketing
- 23. Head of the Trade Union
- 24. Head of the Center for Professional Development
- 25. Head of the International Cooperation Office
- 26. Head of the Planning and Economic Office
- 27. Head of the Library
- 28. Head of the Transformation and Risk Management Office
- 29. Student Government Asset (as agreed)
- 30. Professors of the Company (as agreed)
- 31. Representative of the public (by agreement)
- 32. Representative of employers (by agreement)
- 33. Representative of the local executive body (as agreed)